Board of Supervisors

Seat 1
Dr. James Verbist , Assistant Secretary
Verbistwccdd@aol.com
Term Expiration: November 2022

Seat 2
Laura Ray, Assistant Secretary
laura.ray@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2024

Seat 3
Michael Hueniken, Vice Chairman
Mike.Hueniken@PulteGroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2022

Seat 4
Patrick Butler, Assistant Secretary
patrick.butler@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2024

Seat 5
Scott Brooks, Chairman
scott.brooks@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2022

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff

District Manager
Kathleen Dailey
kdailey@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
27499 Riverview Center Blvd., #253
Bonita Springs, Florida 34134
Direct (239) 444-5790
https://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Kutak Rock LLP

District Engineer
J.R. Evans Engineering, P.A.

Registered Agent and Office
Mr. Richard D. Yovanovich
4001 Tamiami Trial, Suite 300
Naples, FL 34103

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the Manager’s office by phone or in writing.